Where The Wild Roses Grow

.

11 thoughts on “Where The Wild Roses Grow

    1. Oh no – not that AGAIN!!! 😦 Thanks for letting me know, I’ve changed the source of the video now, one other person who couldn’t view now can, so you might want to have another look – hopefully fixed! 🙂

    1. Well that’s good, I changed the video source, so that’s probably why you could see it – very annoying that, happens so often too! It is dark and depressing, probably a little too dark in comparison to my poem – suggested to me by my brother some months ago when I read my poem to him on the phone one night! I’d actually only ever seen this once, so had forgotten all about it. It reminds me in a way of the film Perfume, which is also very dark, but an extremely good film! 🙂

    1. Oh, that’s good! 🙂 Probably because I changed the video source a little later last night, hopefully everyone will be able to see it now! I was going to suggest checking it out again, but you beat me to it – glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for coming back to check!! 🙂

    1. There is something strangely beautiful about this. But I agree dark and depressing – quite a sinister mood! I had a few moments before I posted this, where I nearly changed my mind, I wasn’t entirely sure it would be enjoyed that much. But at least it has too singers that are well known, that helps make it a little more friendly! 🙂

Share your thoughts.....

