Just One Thing On My Mind

*

897fea0b3cf320852955ce8be5f430f2-d32ftkp.png-deviantart

*

I live with just one thing on my mind
To find a sweet baby to draw on
To be the desire of his wildest dreams
Get a kick out of playing tricks upon

I’m passionate with deadly charm
I’m reeling him in on my fishing line
Pushing my boat out as far as I dare
Drip feeding him drunk with seduction and wine

“Don’t you believe me sweetheart
when I say we could be mates of the soul?
What’s the matter honey
why the frown – why do your eyes roll?”

I’m getting the feeling he’s just not the one
There’s just no heat – it’s turning way too cool
There’s nothing worse than an intelligent guy
This baby is no damn fool

*

Picture Lady Tease

.

13 thoughts on “Just One Thing On My Mind

    1. She’s a woman looking for a fool, an intelligent man would work her out very quickly. So to a woman looking for someone dumb, intelligence would be her worst nightmare! Does that explain it? 🙂

    1. Thank you! It was inspired yesterday by the Peach Kings rocky video I found. I needed to write something a little less sweet – don’t want a reputation for too much sweetness do I!? 😀

  1. Wow, she was definitely a tease!! It’s like she told him, yes, we can be together. Followed by a big Syke!! This line was right here…Drip feeding him drunk with seduction and wine. Wow Ms Suzy, I love the way it sounds. Love it!!

    1. Haha – yes she certainly was, thank you! 😀 I’m not sure I’d write something like this now, just in case anyone thought it was about me, I might ruin my well behaved reputation!! 😉 It was fun to do though, makes a change from my usual style!

      1. Lol, she was indeed. You are so sweet Ms Suzy!! 🙂 I know it was fun writing. I enjoyed reading it. Experiencing new styles of writing is awesome. I think it’s all good writing, as long as you are doing what you love. It’s so many genres to pick and choose from, I enjoy it all!! 🙂 lol

Share your thoughts.....

