The Way I Am – Ingrid Michaelson

9 thoughts on “The Way I Am – Ingrid Michaelson

    1. I only just found Ingrid on Vimeo yesterday, I’ve not heard of her before, and she is very lovely, I must look some more of hers up. And no, I’ve not heard of Greg Laswell, thank you for that, I shall look him up now!
      Suzy 😀

    1. Well as long as you find it somewhere, that’s what matters! 🙂 Most of the videos I’ve found recently are on You Tube aswell, but I seem to find things esier on Vimeo, especially short films. Went looking for short films on You Tube and the film/annimation was great, but the stories, were rubbish, searched on Vimeo, and I found loads that were really good! Do you put a search in for a specific person/band/song?

      I find the best way to find stuff on there is to put a word like ‘clowns’ for example in the search box and then just browse through what comes up. But it does take quite a bit of time doing that. I normally do that in between other things that need attending to! 😀

    1. Thank you, that’s a really nice thing to say! I do try to search for music/video that might not have been seen, hopefully making it a bit more interesting to view. I think I do enjoy off the wall and quirky now and then! 😀

Share your thoughts.....

