Because I Am Human

45639987665-20

4 thoughts on “Because I Am Human

  1. This is perfect. I recognise myself in the words you write. The final four lines are especially familiar because that is how I feel. What happens to the spirit is what I wonder about most. I hope nature has a plan for mine when I’m gone.

    1. Thank you! Yes the bit about the spirit! It’s impossible to prove, as are most a lot of things in this life, but you have to go by your intuition, and if you find you are wrong later, well, it’s a lesson learnt, and move on! 🙂

      Good to see you here Adam! I shall have a full look at your blog tomorrow, looks interesting even with a quick glance! 😀

Share your thoughts.....

