If The Wind

If The Wind

Words by Suzywordmuser

.

12 thoughts on “If The Wind

    1. Thank you! I’ve actually had my long hair do this on a windy day once, a bit alarming at the time, but it makes me laugh now! And when I saw this picture I guessed the words would have to be about a bad hair day!
      Suzy 😀

    1. With hair flying high like that, it just had to be about a bad hair day! I’ve got long hair, and I’ve really had the wind do that to me once. Haha – just when I thought I was in control of everything!!! 😆

    1. Haha – yes she does!!! 😀 I wish I felt like that when my long hair gets lifted by the wind. That’s partly what attracted me to the image. I’d like to learn that don’t care feeling – let it fly!! 😉

Share your thoughts.....

